The Haunting of Hastur is a five-part series of adventures starting at level 5 and concluding at level 12. It is designed to follow most starter boxes for Roleplaying Games, like The Lost Mines of Phandelver, and other similar products.



DNH1 - The Lost Temple of Forgotten Evil


DNH2 - The Buried Zikurat


DNH3 - The City of Talos


DNH4 - Confronting Hastur


DNH5 - Carcosa (Coming Soon)


Print Print | Sitemap
© Dark Naga Adventure